Awards Database

Name: William W. Fetterman Scholarship
Award Number: 25636
(for a student that has completed a minimum of 24 credit hours, is in good academic standing, and in the next ensuing academic session, is enrolled full-time (minimum 24 credit hours) in the second year of study, in any baccalaureate degree program offered by the Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences).
Type: Scholarship
Renewable: No
Value: $4825
Number of awards: 3
Eligibility criteria:
Minimum DGPA of 3.0. Recipients must have graduated from a high-school in the Interlake School Division (Stonewall Collegiate, Teulon Collegiate, or Warren Collegiate), the Lakeshore School Division (Ashern Central School, Fisher Branch Collegiate, Inwood School, Lundar School), or the Evergreen School Division (Arborg Collegiate, Gimli High School, Riverton Collegiate). Scholarship is renewable in each of the third and fourth years of study provided the recipient continues to be enrolled full-time in any baccalaureate degree program offered by the Faculty of Agriculatural and Food Sciences and maintains a minimum DGPA of 3.0.
Faculty(ies): Faculty of Agricultural & Food Sciences Students with disabilities Indigenous Students
Program(s): Open to All International Students
Major(s): Open to All

Information current as of May 18, 2022 @ 23:49 and is subject to change
The Financial Aid & Awards Database includes information on all active, senate-approved, undergraduate and graduate awards administered by the University of Manitoba. Information provided is correct and accurate as of the date of inquiry but may be subject to change. In the event of a discrepancy between the database and the Financial Aid & Awards Office, information presented by Award Officers at the Financial Aid & Awards Office shall prevail.